(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Lingayat Australia Grooms

Showing 1000+ Lingayat Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, VIC 300, Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional



Hi.. Originally from Vizag, I have been living in Hyderabad for over 3 years. I am 5.10 feet tall and moderately built. My fitness obsession helps me in keeping body fat at bay! My job as a SAP Consultant has made me a patient man and improved my negotiation skills! My job also keeps me on my toes as I am always trying to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Jangama
  • Location : Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Bosu and I work in the Private Sector as a Software Professional. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values. I have completed my M.Sc. IT

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 6 ft 2 in / 187 cm
  • Subcaste : Ganiga
  • Location : Geelong, Australia
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



Hi Everyone, My self sai charan, pursued Bachelors in Telangana and Graduated with Masters degree in Mechanical engineering at Deakin university in 2016 and currently working for a Renewable energy project as Mechanical and commissioning engineer and permanent resident of Australia, We belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Subcaste : Banajiga
  • Location : Victoria, Australia
  • Education : Aeronautical Engineering



I am currently working in the private sector as a business owner / entrepreneur, after having completed my bachelor's degree. I come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Victoria.